Yes. It’s very simple to hide your profile if you are going away.
Log in, go to your settings and click the ‘Hide My Account’ button. While your account is hidden, you will not be visible to other Juggle Street users and will not receive any communications. Your account will remain hidden until you log back in. Once you log back in, your account will automatically reactivate.